Sutton Falls Camping Area

facebook2

Sutton Falls Camping Area, Inc. 

Phone: 508-865-3898

Email: suttonfalls@aol.com

Sutton Falls Camping Area, Inc.

90 Manchaug Rd. Sutton, MA 0159

 

Activity Schedule  2018

 

 

Bingo every Saturday Memorial Day to Labor Day 10:30 candy bingo

all ages /12:30 cash bingo, ages 16 and up with an adult.

 

 

Sunday   April 15        3:00pm Opening day

Saturday April 28        Pot luck supper/ penny social

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday May 5          Night at the Races (charity event)

Sunday May 13          Mother's Day Coffee and pastry at the pavilion 9:00-10:30am

Saturday May 19        Fishing derby begins at 8:00 am ends at 6:00 pm

Saturday May 19        6:00 pm $Chili and Corn Bread Dinner, 7:pm fishing trophies awarded

Saturday May 26        Memorial Day Weekend, Bingo begins/Road Trip

Sunday May 27          Scavenger hunt / The Rick Harrington Band

Monday May 28         9:00am flag ceremony

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday June 2          Hidden Talent Karaoke

Saturday June 9          6:00 pm $Spaghetti and meatball supper

Saturday June 16        Band -Road Trip

Sunday June 17          Father's Day Breakfast - Dads free with paying guest

Saturday June 23        Hidden Talent Karaoke/ Lobster tickets go on sale

Saturday June 30        Rick Harrington Band/ Steak fry TICKETS GO ON SALE

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday July 1              Tie dye Sutton Falls t-shirts, watermelon eating contest

Tuesday July 4             Flag ceremony

Saturday July 7            $Clam cakes & chowder/Lobster (advance tickets for lobster$25)

                                    and-Rick Harrington

Saturday July 14          Band/ Road trip

Saturday July 21          Christmas in July (Santa will be there) , Pavilion Campfire  

Saturday July 28          Hidden Talent Karaoke

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday August 4       Halloween, Costume judging prizes, games candy/ Pavilion campfire

Saturday August 11     Rick Harrington Band/1st Annual Steak Fry

Saturday August 18     Hidden Talent Karaoke

Saturday August 25     Deal or No Deal

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday Sept. 1          Last bingo of season / make your own sundae /Road Trip

Sunday Sept. 2            Field Day activities for all ages/Rick Harrington Band

Monday Sept. 3            Labor Day

Saturday Sept. 8          End of Season Potluck Supper, penny social

Saturday Sept. 22        Thanksgiving Camp Turkey Dinner

Saturday Sept. 29        Pavilion Campfire hot cider, baked apples and s'more

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday Oct. 1             Camp closes for the season 2:00PM

     

       All events are subject to change.

Please check the camp bulletin board at store for times and changes.