Sutton Falls Camping Area

facebook2

Located in the Scenic Blackstone River Valley

National Heritage Corridor

South Central Massachusetts

Usa-1[1]

Peaceful, Quiet Camping on Aldrich Mill Pond

90 Manchaug Road

Sutton, Massachusetts 01590

(508) 865-3898

In Season: April 15th - October 1st

MEMBER OF

 MACO - ARVC 

E Mail

 PLEASE LEAVE YOUR FIREWOOD AT HOME

 

Because of the continuing problem with the Asian Longhorned Beetle,

we will not allow outside firewood to be brought into our campground.  

Wi-Fi is now available throughout the campground.        

 

Sutton Falls Camping Area has entered into an agreement with Wavespan Communications to provide internet access for the campground.                                        

Sutton Falls Campground

Just come to the store/office to purchase Wi-Fi at just $2 a day per device.  (Longer term plans are available for 31 + day stays).

Saturday August 5 Halloween, Costume judging prizes, games candy/ Pavilion campfire

 

Saturday August 12    Rick Harrington Band/7TH Annual Pig Roast    (advance tickets for pig roast)

 

Saturday August 19    Hidden Talent Karaoke  

 

Saturday August 26   Storm Surge/band

 

Saturday Sept. 2    Last bingo of season / make your own sundae /TBA

 

Sunday Sept. 3  Field Day activities for all ages/Rick Harrington Band

 

Monday Sept. 4 Labor Day

 

Saturday Sept. 9 End of Season Potluck Supper, penny social

 

Saturday Sept. 16 Night at the Races

( charity event for Why Me Foundation)

 

Saturday Sept. 23  Thanksgiving Camp Turkey Dinner

 

Saturday Sept. 30  Pavilion Campfire hot cider, baked apples and s’more

 

August-September Activities

IMG_9256 Oak Oak

New Yurt

IMG_1030